The Soak of the Year

When you look annoyed all the time people think you're busy.

Nonsense

So I have That Cute Site in my RSS feed. I don’t know why as the site actually annoys me more than anything. I added it to my reader b/c some list of great blogs had it on there. This is a horrible reason. Anyhoo, finally I came across something on the site worth posting. Kinda. Well, not really.

So we were browsing around our cute picture archive, when we spotted this little fella, and much to our surprise he REALLY reminded us of a certain type of bird…

…so with the help of a little Photoshop magic…

angry bird!

Leave a Reply

